Los County Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk
Department of Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk
Los Angeles County
Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk
      County Home   |   Department Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us    
Font Size: A A
Candidate Finance Reports: Committee Index
  Campaign Finance Reports: Committee

Election Index | Candidate Index | Committee Index | Measure Index | Behested Payments | Secretary of State | LA City | Forms

Search By:    Show      

Alan Jackson for District Attorney 2012    
Antonovich 08    
Assessor Rick Auerbach Attorney's Fees Fund    
Assessor Rick Auerbach's Officeholder Account    
Bernard Parks for Supervisor    
Bobby Shriver for Supervisor 2014    
Bobby Shriver For Supervisor 2014 General    
Brilliant Manyere for Assessor 2014    
Burke Re-Election Committee    
Carmen Trutanich for District Attorney 2012    
Carrick For District Attorney Terminated June 30, 2004
Chavez for Assessor 2010    
Citizens Committee to Elect Bobby Shriver for LA County Supervisor 2014    
Committee For Public Safety and Homeland Security - Yes on A Terminated November 30, 2005
Committee to Elect Bobby Shriver Supervisor 2014    
Committee to Elect David Hernandez    
Committee to Elect Dr. Delaney Smith for County Supervisor    
Committee to Elect Dr. Shah as Supervisor    
Committee To Elect Guy Mato Supervisor    
Committee to Elect Jackie Lacey for DA 2012    
Committee To Elect Jayendra Shah For Supervisor    
Committee To Elect Lynne Plambeck For Supervisor    
Committee to Elect Morris Griffin    
Committee To Elect Paul L. Jernigan Jr. As Sheriff    
Committee to Elect Randy Springer for Los Angeles County Supervisor    
Committee to Elect Tom Higgins    
Committee to Re-Elect D.A. Steve Cooley    
Committee to Re-elect Steve Cooley Terminated December 31, 2004
Committee to Support Los Angeles County Seal Ordinance    
Conley Ulich 4 Supervisor 2014    
Cornejo Assessor 2010    
D.A. Steve Cooley Officeholder Account    
DA Steve Cooley    
Danette Meyers for District Attorney 2012    
Denise for D.A.    
Douglas Fay for Supervisor 2014    
Empowerment Fund    
Eric Preven for Supervisor 2014    
Frank Diaz for Assessor 2014    
Friends for Sheriff Lee Baca 2010    
Friends Of Antonovich 2004    
Friends of Bobby Shriver for Supervisor 2014    
Friends of Don Meredith    
Friends of James Hellmold for Sheriff 2014    
Friends of Jeff Prang for L.A. County Assessor 2014    
Friends of John Wong for L.A. County Assessor 2010    
Friends of John Wong for L.A. County Assessor 2014    
Friends of McDonnell for Sheriff 2014    
Friends of Ray Leyva    
Friends of Sheriff Lee Baca    
Friends Of Zev Yaroslavsky    
Friends Supporting Jim McDonnell for Sheriff 2014    
Friends to Support Todd Rogers for Sheriff 2014    
Gomez 4 Supervisor 2014    
Haroon for Los Angeles Assessor 2014    
IPSEN 4 DA    
Jeffrey Prang for Assessor 2014    
John Duran for L.A. County Supervisor 2014    
John Noguez for Assessor 2010    
John Noguez for Assessor 2010 Attorney's Fees Fund    
Knabe For Supervisor, Inc.    
Krish Kumar for Assessor 2014    
Kuehl for Supervisor 2014    
Lee Baca Attorney's Fees Fund    
Lee Baca Officeholder Account    
Lou Vince for Sheriff 2014    
Lower Taxes Loew    
Masse For Sheriff    
McDonnell for LA County Sheriff    
Michael Antonovich Officeholder Account    
Molina 2002 Terminated July 30, 2005
Molina 2006 Terminated January 17, 2007
Molina for Supervisor 2010    
Molina Officeholder Account    
Morris for Assessor 2014    
Nestor Valencia for Assessor 2014    
Nick Pacheco Officeholder Account    
Noguez Assessor 2010    
Noguez Assessor 2010 General    
Olmsted for Sheriff 2014    
Pacheco For Council    
Pacheco For District Attorney    
Pacheco Legal Defense Fund    
Patchett For District Attorney    
Patrick Gomez For Sheriff    
Paul Tanaka for Sheriff 2014    
Re-Elect Assessor Rick Auerbach 2006    
Re-Elect Supervisor Antonovich 2012    
Re-Elect Supervisor Don Knabe Terminated October 15, 2006
Re-Elect Supervisor Don Knabe 2008    
Re-Elect Supervisor Don Knabe 2012    
Ridley Thomas for Supervisor 2012    
Ridley-Thomas for Supervisor    
Rogers for Sheriff 2014    
Rudy Melendez for Supervisor 2014    
Safety First: A Committee Supporting Paul Tanaka for L.A. Sheriff 2014    
Sandy Sun for for Assessor 2014    
Saucedo Hood for Supervisor 2014    
Saving Local Jobs PAC    
Solis for Supervisor 2014    
Supervisor Don Knabe Attorney Fees Fund    
Supervisor Don Knabe Office Holder Account    
Supervisor Yaroslavsky Officeholder    
Supervisor Yvonne B. Burke Attorney Fees Fund    
Thomas Neusom    
Three Strikes Reform Committee Terminated June 30, 2006
Tracy Okida for Assessor 2014    
Yaroslavsky For Government Reform    
Yaroslavsky In 2006    
Yaroslavsky in '98    
Yuval Kremer for Supervisor 2014    
Yvonne Austin for Assessor 2014    
Yvonne Brathwaite Burke Office Holder Account    

Back to Top | Main Page | Campaign Reporting Form Definitions

DISCLAIMER: The information contained in these pages was valid at the time of publication. The Department of Registrar- Recorder/County Clerk reserves the right to modify, update, change or make improvements at any time, without notice, and assumes no liability for damages incurred directly or indirectly as a result of errors, omissions or discrepancies.